Cities & Towns:
Las Cruces
Sunland Park

Dona Ana County is in southern New Mexico with Texas to the south. The county is bisected north-to-south by both the Rio Grande and the I-25.

Formed in 1852, Dona Ana County contains 3,807 square miles of land and 7 square miles of water. The county seat is Las Cruces.