Weber County is in north central Utah on the eastern side of the Great Salt Lake. Powder Mountain and Wolf Mountain Ski Areas are here. Weber County is also the home of "The Osmonds."

Weber County contains 576 square miles of land and 84 square miles of water. The county seat and largest city is Ogden.

Aerial view of downtown Ogden